Rhode Island project

I am making a piece for the Freshman at Roger Williams University, we are creating the piece in 5 rehearsals! which is challenging but they are up for it.  Here are a few clips: 

I am driving for several Sundays from New York City which take 4-5 hours each way, I get home at about 2;30 am, and coffee is my friend!!!!!

The only really tough part about this is the car rental expenses have taken all my savings and I had to miss William Forsythe at BAM this weekend!!  Choreographers heartbreak!!!

 

Leave a Reply

