Final I ARE residency performance

On Sunday night all the I-ARE resident artist met and performed their work either on video or live.  If you missed it here is a video of my solo “Changing Skin.” I was working with gradually building the energy.  This is the best performance since recovering from injuries this spring.   Heading to my place in NYC soon and will be back to perform at Make Shift, 549 Columbus Ave, Boston on August 22nd, at 8pm, go her for more info. https://www.facebook.com/events/385985414935364/

Get tickets here for Solo Sesh on August 22nd!  https://www.eventbrite.com/e/solo-sesh-tickets-17970319710

2 thoughts on “Final I ARE residency performance

Leave a Reply

